Malachi House
2810 Clinton Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44113
P (216)621-8831
F (216)621-8841

Judy Ghazoul Hilow – Executive Director 

jhilow@malachihouse.org

 

Jessica Reese – Executive Assistant

jreese@malachihouse.org

 

Kathy Cooper, RN – Clinical Director

kcooper@malachihouse.org

 

Jena Olsen – Development & Event Coordinator

jolsen@malachihouse.org

 

Liz Bowen – Volunteer Coordinator

lbowen@malachihouse.org

 

Iris Figueroa – Clinical Assistant

ifigueroa@malachihouse.org

 

Veronica Rains – Office Manager

vrains@malachihouse.org