Our

Team

 

Judy

Judy Ghazoul Hilow

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

jhilow@malachihouse.org

 

Veronica Rains

Veronica Rains

OFFICE MANAGER

vrains@malachihouse.org

Jessica Reese

Jessica Reese

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

jreese@malachihouse.org

Vince

Vince Williams

EVENT & MARKETING COORDINATOR

vwilliams@malachihouse.org

Martha

Martha Cromleigh

VOLUNTEER & COMMUNITY COORDINATOR

mcromleigh@malachihouse.org

Emily Shumaker-Chupp

Emily Shumaker-Chupp

GRANT WRITER

echupp@malachihouse.org